Development Academy 2014


|
Vardar Tryout Information

 

VARDAR Soccer Club 2014 STAFF Contact Information
Steve Arce arcemsu@hotmail.com (248) 786-7803
Renato D’ Aristotile renato.daristotile@yahoo.com (586) 899-3387
Tony Deacon anthonytld@att.net (248) 217-6363
Dale Garrish hgarrish@comcast.net (248) 703-1278
Stewart Givens stewartgivens@gmail.com (248) 885-1792
Stephen Gorton gorton@oakland.edu (620) 290-1027
Tony Hermiz tonyhermiz1@gmail.com (248) 521-2848
Jamie Huff huffje@udmercy.edu (616) 446-4660
Keith Kauzlarich keithkauz@yahoo.com (586) 201-2555
James Leutzinger jmleutzi@gmail.com (586) 214-0019
Miche’le Lipari mglipari@oakland.edu (586) 747-3409
Mike Lupenec lupenemi@udmercy.edu (313) 585-8293
Morris Lupenec vardar@comcast.net (248) 930-0025

Jack McBride

jack.mcbride23@gmail.com (248) 224-2382
Michael Meyer meyerj02@comcast.net (513) 258-5621
Demir Muftari demirmi@yahoo.com (248) 321-2245

Lucian Popescu

lpopescu@ford.com (734) 674-1488
Bobby Read bobbyread1@aol.com (248) 505-6233
Karen Read vardarbiz@comcast.net (248) 421-0642
Michael Sheehy michael.p.sheehy@gm.com (248) 320-9959
Jim Stachura smcallamerican21@yahoo.com (248) 709-2998
Rob Suffredini suff18@gmail.com (586) 337-9706
Pete Van Vliet dpvvjr@yahoo.com (248) 687-0396
Curtis Ward cward305@yahoo.com (586) 944-7913
Player Spotlight
Spring Training
US Soccer Development Academy