Vardar Staff 2015-2016

VARDAR COACHING STAFF 2015- 2016

Morris Lupenec
-Director of Coaching
vardar@comcast.net (248) 930-0025
     
Steve Arce arcemsu@hotmail.com (248) 786-7803
Nick Brown n.brown30@comcast.net (248) 804-6322
Chris Corteg corteg5252@gmail.com (248) 495-0166
Renato D’Aristotile renato.daristotile@yahoo.com (586) 899-3387
Tony Deacon anthonytld@att.net (248) 217-6363
Dale Garrish hgarrish@comcast.net (248) 703-1278
Stewart Givens stewartgivens@gmail.com (248) 885-1792
Stephen Gorton gorton@oakland.edu (620) 290-1027
Chad Gurzick cgurzick@gmail.com (248) 229-9440
Tony Hermiz tonyhermiz1@gmail.com (248) 521-2848
Kevin Hintz info@kjhgroup.com (734) 780-1035
Jamie Huff huffje@udmercy.edu (616) 446-4660
Keith Kauzlarich keithkauz@yahoo.com (586) 201-2555
Miche’le Lipari mglipari@oakland.edu (586) 747-3409
Mike Lupenec lupenemi@udmercy.edu (313) 585-8293
Matt Mahoney mahoney.matt@me.com (586) 854-3556
Michael Meyer meyerj02@comcast.net (513) 258-5621
Demir Muftari demirmi@yahoo.com (248) 321-2245
Bobby Read bobbyread1@aol.com (248) 505-6233
Niki Read read3@illinois.edu (248) 736-5797
Jim Stachura smcallamerican21@yahoo.com (248) 709-2998
Rob Suffredini suff18@gmail.com (586) 337-9706
Pete Van Vliet dpvvjr@yahoo.com (248) 687-0396

VARDAR BUSINESS MANAGER

Karen Read vardarbiz@comcast.net (248) 421-0642